Freehouse Collective Presents

UEFA Euro 2024 viewing parties Vancouver & Toronto

Kicking off Friday, June 14

UEFA Euro 2024 at Freehouse Pubs

Freehouse pubs will show key matches at select venues from the month-long European Championship. All the way from the group stage to the finals of the knockout phase live with sound.

The Beer Hall at Walrus

Toronto Euro House Popup

Toronto's Euro 2024 hub. Showing all matches with sound along with food and drink features and specials.

Euro House Toronto
The Butcher & Bullock

Vancouver Euro Hub

Vancouver's Euro 2024 hub. Showing all matches with sound along with food and drink features and specials.

Vancouver

Group Stage

  • Friday, June 14 - Germany vs Scotland 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST
  • Saturday, June 15 - Matches starting at 6 am at PST / 9 am EST
  • Sunday, June 16 - Matches starting at 6 am at PST / 9 am EST
  • Monday, June 17 - Matches starting at 6 am at PST / 9 am EST
  • Tuesday, June 18 -Matches starting at 9 am PST / 12 pm EST
  • Wednesday, June 19 - Matches starting at 6 am at PST / 9 am EST
  • Thursday, June 20 - Matches starting at 6 am at PST / 9 am EST
  • Friday, June 21 - Matches starting at 6 am at PST / 9 am EST
  • Saturday, June 22 - Matches starting at 6 am at PST / 9 am EST
  • Sunday, June 23 - Scotland V Hungary and Switzerland V Germany 9 am PST / 12 pm EST
  • Monday, June 24 - Albania V Spain and Croatia V Italy 9 am PST / 12 pm EST
  • Tuesday, June 25 - Matches starting at 9 am PST / 12 pm EST
  • Wednesday, June 26 - Matches starting at 9 am PST / 12 pm EST

Knockout Stage

  • Round of 16 Starting Saturday, June 29
  • Quater Finals Friday, 5 July & Saturday, July 6
  • Semi Finals Tuesday, July 9 & Wednesday, July 10
  • Finals Sunday, July 14 at 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST